McMahon Leasing Team

Chuck Taylor

Chuck Taylor

Leasing Administrator

McMahon Truck Centers
Phone: 704.597.1240
Email: ctaylor@mcmahonlease.com

Damon LaPorte

Damon LaPorte

Account Manager - Charlotte, Rock Hill

McMahon Truck Centers
Phone: 704.597.1240
Email: dlaporte@mcmahonlease.com

Angela Moore Pomnitz

Angela Moore Pomnitz

Account Manager - Nashville

McMahon Truck Centers
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email: apomnitz@mcmahonlease.com

Brandon Smith

Brandon Smith

Maintenance Manager

McMahon Truck Centers
Phone: 704.597.1240
Email: bsmith@mcmahonlease.com

Fred Schmidt

Fred Schmidt

Sr. Account Manager - Charlotte

McMahon Truck Centers
Phone: 704.597.1240
Email: fschmidt@mcmahonlease.com

Trina Szekely

Trina Szekely

Leasing Office Manager

McMahon Truck Centers
Phone: 704.597.1240
Email: tszekely@mcmahonlease.com

Darcy Munroe

Darcy Munroe

Account Manager - Columbus

McMahon Truck Centers
Phone: 614.252.3111
Email: dmunroe@mcmahonlease.com