Our Team

Mike McMahon

Mike McMahon

Chief Executive Officer

McMahon Truck Centers
Phone: 704.597.1240
Email: mmcmahon@mcmahontrucks.com

Linda Jordan

Linda Jordan

Director of Administration

McMahon Truck Centers
Phone: 704.597.1240
Email: ljordan@mcmahontrucks.com

Jim Smith

Jim Smith

General Manager

McMahon Truck Leasing
Phone: 704.597.1240
Email: jsmith@mcmahonlease.com

Tim Ronan

Tim Ronan

Used Truck Sales Director

McMahon Truck Centers
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email: tronan@mcmahontrucks.com

Brad McMahon

Brad McMahon

Chief Operating Officer

McMahon Truck Centers
Phone: 704.597.1240
Email: bmcmahon@mcmahontrucks.com

Jim Competti

Jim Competti

Marketing Director

McMahon Truck Centers
Phone: 614.246.7591
Email: jcompetti@mcmahontrucks.com

David Siler

David Siler

General Manager

McMahon Truck Centers of Columbus
Marietta Truck Center
Phone: 614.252.3111
Email: dsiler@mcmahontrucks.com

John Kunkel

John Kunkel

Controller / Treasurer

McMahon Truck Centers
Phone: 704.597.1240
Email: jkunkel@mcmahontrucks.com

Ryan Donald

Ryan Donald

General Manager

McMahon Truck Centers of Nashville
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email: rdonald@mcmahontrucks.com

David Locke

David Locke

Director of Fleet Sales

McMahon Truck Centers of Charlotte
Phone: 704.597.1240
Email: dlocke@mcmahontrucks.com