Our Team

Mike McMahon

Mike McMahon

Chief Executive Officer

704.597.1240
mmcmahon@mcmahontrucks.com

David Siler

David Siler

General Manager

614.252.3111
dsiler@mcmahontrucks.com

Linda Jordan

Linda Jordan

Director of Administration

704.597.1240
ljordan@mcmahontrucks.com

Brad McMahon

Brad McMahon

Chief Operating Officer

704.597.1240
bmcmahon@mcmahontrucks.com

Ryan Donald

Ryan Donald

Group Director of Parts/Service

615.793.5600
rdonald@mcmahontrucks.com

Tim Ronan

Tim Ronan

Used Truck Sales Director

615.793.5600
tronan@mcmahontrucks.com

John Kunkel

John Kunkel

Controller / Treasurer

704.597.1240
jkunkel@mcmahontrucks.com

Jim Competti

Jim Competti

General Manager - Nashville

740.438.4548
jcompetti@mcmahontrucks.com

David Locke

David Locke

Director of Fleet Sales

704.597.1240
dlocke@mcmahontrucks.com