COLUMBUS WEST

COLUMBUS WEST

Sales, Service, Parts & Leasing

614.252.3111

SERVICE HOURS

MONDAY – FRIDAY:  7:00 A.M. – 8:00 P.M.
SATURDAY: 8:00 A.M. – Noon

 

1305 US 42 NE
London, OH 43140

General Manager

Dave Siler
614.252.3111
dsiler@mcmahontrucks.com

New Truck Sales Manager

Jonathan Farley
614.252.3111
jfarley@mcmahontrucks.com

Pre-Owned Truck Sales

Bryce Rhoton
614.252.3111
brhoton@mcmahontrucks.com

Leasing and Rental

Darcy Munroe
614.252.3111
dmunroe@mcmahonlease.com

Service Director

Gary Michael
614.252.3111
gmichael@mcmahontrucks.com

Service Manager

Steve Pearson
614.252.3111
spearson@mcmahontrucks.com

Parts Director

Kathy Egan
614.252.3111
kegan@mcmahontrucks.com

Financing Manager

Sarah Gladman
614.252.3111
sgladman@mcmahontrucks.com

McMahon Truck Centers – Columbus West

CONTACT OUR COLUMBUS WEST LOCATION

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

COLUMBUS INVENTORY

You May Sort by NEW or USED

We have special financing going on. Please call to learn about special offers.