MARIETTA, OH

CALL, EMAIL OR STOP BY

Service, Parts & Leasing

740.373.7200

SERVICE HOURS

MONDAY – FRIDAY:  6:00 A.M. – 5:00 P.M.

127 Court Street
Marietta, OH 45750

General Manager

Dave Siler
614.252.3111
dsiler@mcmahontrucks.com

New Truck Sales Manager

Jonathan Farley
614.252.3111
jfarley@mcmahontrucks.com

Pre-Owned Truck Sales

John Beerman
614.252.3111
jbeerman@mcmahontrucks.com

Service Manager

Brian Kourim
614.252.3111
bkourim@mcmahontrucks.com

Parts Manager

Monte Cunningham
614.252.3111
mcunningham@mcmahontrucks.com

Leasing and Rental Manager

Darcy Munroe
614.252.3111
dmunroe@mcmahonlease.com

McMahon Truck Centers – Marietta

CONTACT OUR MARIETTA LOCATION

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

MARIETTA INVENTORY