MARIETTA

Service, Parts & Leasing

740.373.7200

SERVICE HOURS

MONDAY – FRIDAY:  6:00 A.M. – 5:00 P.M.

127 Court Street
Marietta, OH 45750

General Manager

Dave Siler
614.252.3111
dsiler@mcmahontrucks.com

New Truck Sales

Jonathan Farley
614.252.3111
jfarley@mcmahontrucks.com

Pre-Owned Truck Sales

Bryce Rhoton
614.252.3111
brhoton@mcmahontrucks.com

Service Manager

Brian Kourim
614.252.3111
bkourim@mcmahontrucks.com

Parts Manager

Monte Cunningham
614.252.3111
mcunningham@mcmahontrucks.com

Leasing and Rental

Darcy Munroe
614.252.3111
dmunroe@mcmahonlease.com

McMahon Truck Centers – Marietta

CONTACT OUR MARIETTA LOCATION

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

MARIETTA INVENTORY

You May Sort by NEW or USED

We have special financing going on. Please call to learn about special offers.