LOUISVILLE

CALL, EMAIL OR STOP BY

Sales, Service, Parts & Leasing

812.280.2100

SERVICE HOURS

MONDAY – FRIDAY:  7:00 A.M. – 11:30 P.M.

SATURDAY: 8:00 A.M. – 4:00 P.M.

 

1606 Progress Way
Clarksville, IN 47129

General Manager

John O’Malley
812.280.2100
jomalley@mcmahontrucks.com

Service Manager

Calvin Myers
812.280.2100
cmyers@mcmahontrucks.com

Parts Manager

Jon Clary
812.280.2100
jclary@mcmahontrucks.com

Truck Sales

David Delbridge II
812.989.9030
ddelbridge@mcmahontrucks.com

Truck Sales

Brent Niehoff
502.376.5646
bniehoff@mcmahontrucks.com

Truck Sales

Paul King
502.639.7409
pking@mcmahontrucks.com

McMahon Truck Centers – Louisville

CONTACT OUR LOUISVILLE LOCATION

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

LOUISVILLE INVENTORY

You May Sort by NEW or USED or ALL

We have special financing going on. Please call to learn about special offers.