COLUMBUS, OH

CALL, EMAIL OR STOP BY

Sales, Service, Parts & Leasing

614.252.3111

SERVICE HOURS

MONDAY – FRIDAY:  7:00 A.M. – Midnight.

SATURDAY: 7:00 A.M. – 3:00 P.M.

 

1688 E. Fifth Avenue
Columbus, OH 43219

General Manager

Dave Siler
614.252.3111
dsiler@mcmahontrucks.com

New Truck Sales Manager

Jonathan Farley
614.252.3111
jfarley@mcmahontrucks.com

Pre-Owned Truck Sales

Bryce Rhoton
614.252.3111
brhoton@mcmahontrucks.com

Service Manager

Gary Michael
614.252.3111
gmichael@mcmahontrucks.com

Parts Manager

Kathy Egan
614.252.3111
kegan@mcmahontrucks.com

Leasing and Rental

Darcy Munroe
614.252.3111
dmunroe@mcmahonlease.com

McMahon Truck Centers – Columbus

CONTACT OUR COLUMBUS LOCATION

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

COLUMBUS INVENTORY

You May Sort by NEW or USED or ALL

We have special financing going on. Please call to learn about special offers.