NASHVILLE, TN

CALL, EMAIL OR STOP BY

Sales, Service, Parts & Leasing

615.793.5600

SERVICE HOURS

MONDAY – FRIDAY:  6:00 A.M. – 11:00 P.M.

SATURDAY: 7:00 A.M. – 3:30 P.M.

 

161 Charter Place
La Vergne, TN 37086

General Manager

Jeff Tilley
615.793.5600
jtilley@mcmahontrucks.com

New Truck Sales Manager

Guy Cheney
615.903.9016
gcheney@mcmahontrucks.com

Pre-Owned Truck Sales

Matt Gantner
615.903.9014
mgantner@mcmahontrucks.com

Service Manager

Ronnie Price
615.793.5600
rprice@mcmahontrucks.com

Parts Manager

Tyler Powell
615.793.5600
tpowell@mcmahontrucks.com

Leasing and Rental

Sam Petrony
615.218.2137
spetrony@mcmahonlease.com

McMahon Truck Centers – Nashville

CONTACT OUR NASHVILLE LOCATION

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

NASHVILLE INVENTORY

You May Sort by NEW or USED or AL

We have special financing going on. Please call to learn about special offers.