LOUISVILLE SOUTH

LOUISVILLE SOUTH

Service, Parts & Leasing

McMahon Truck Center’s Louisville South location is your one-stop shop for commercial truck parts, service & leasing.
Contact us today!

502.742.1373

SERVICE HOURS

MONDAY – FRIDAY:  8:00 A.M. – 5:00 P.M.

 

2716 Outer Loop
Louisville, KY 40219

General Manager

John O’Malley
812.280.2100
jomalley@mcmahontrucks.com

Truck Sales

David Delbridge II
812.989.9030
ddelbridge@mcmahontrucks.com

Truck Sales

Brent Niehoff
502.376.5646
bniehoff@mcmahontrucks.com

Service Advisor

Chris Endicott
502.742.1373
cendicott@mcmahontrucks.com

Parts Sales

Danny Propes
502.742.1373
dpropes@mcmahontrucks.com

Leasing and Rental

Mike O’Brien
812.924.8065
mobrien@mcmahonlease.com

McMahon Truck Centers – Louisville South

CONTACT OUR LOUISVILLE SOUTH LOCATION

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

LOUISVILLE INVENTORY

You May Sort by NEW or USED

We have special financing going on. Please call to learn about special offers.